IPMS LogoInternational Plastic Modelers' Society / USA

IPMS LogoInternational Plastic Modelers' Society / USA

IPMS LogoIPMS/USA

IPMS LogoIPMS/USA

Start Date Name Contact Location
  May 20, 2023 "Spring in the Pines" Contest and Swap Meet Tom Foerster - foerstertm@yahoo.com
Event Website
Eagle River, Wisconsin
Region 5 - Midwest
  August 27, 2022 2022 ModelFest Chris Searing - cdsearing@gmail.com
Event Website
Liberty, Missouri
Region 14 - Mid Central
  August 13, 2022 2022 VIRGINA SHOOT-OUT MODEL CONTEST AND CONVENTION TIMOTHY WARD - twardf86@aol.com
Event Website
SALEM, Virginia
Region 2 - Mid-East
  September 22, 2023 2023 Region 4 Regional Dr. Terry C. Hill - thill35434@aol.com Louisville, Kentucky
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  October 1, 2022 26th Annual "Show Off The Good Stuff" Scale Model Show & Contest Scott Rowland - Scottrow23@gmail.com Moscow, Idaho
Region 7 - Northwest
  November 5, 2022 39th Annual Butch O'Hare Chapter Open Model Contest Hector D Colon - HDColon@yahoo.com
Event Website
Wheaton, Illinois
Region 5 - Midwest
  August 27, 2022 45th HPMS Annual Model Show Thomas W. Clark - hpmswebmaster@gmail.com
Event Website
Huntsville, Alabama
Region 3 - Southeast
  November 12, 2022 Annual Model Show and Contest Tom Winter - a333driver@gmail.com
Event Website
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Region 3 - Southeast
  October 2, 2022 BAYCON 2022 Robert Magina - treadhead@comcast.net
Event Website
Smithfield, Rhode Island
Region 1 - Northeast
  October 1, 2022 BeachCon 22 Rick Reinert - b2flighttest@gmail.com
Event Website
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Region 12 - Central Atlantic
  August 27, 2022 Best of the West Joe Porche - jwporco@gmail.com
Event Website
Las Vegas, Nevada
Region 8 - Southern California
  August 27, 2022 Best of the West Region 8 Convention and Contest Joe Porche - jwporco@gmail.com
Event Website
Las Vegas, Nevada
Region 8 - Southern California
  February 25, 2023 BlizzCon 2023 TJ Misiolek - ipmscolumbus.org@gmail.com
Event Website
Hilliard, Ohio
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  November 12, 2022 Bunkermania 2022 Troy Fritz - frankcastle31@yahoo.com
Event Website
New Florence, Pennsylvania
Non-IPMS/USA
  October 22, 2022 Cincinnati Scale Modelers Contest & Swap Meet 2022 Michael Ward - m1ward@cinci.rr.com
Event Website
Batavia, Ohio
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  November 6, 2022 Clevleand Model Show 25 Doug Halke - dchalke@windstream.net
Event Website
Kirtland, Ohio
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  October 29, 2022 Desert Classic XXIV Model Contest William Kelly - v1rotate@verizon.net
Event Website
Lancaster, California
Region 8 - Southern California
  July 9, 2022 DownEastCon's 2022 Model Show and Contest "Catch '22" Mark Sandvigen - mark.sandvigen@yahoo.com
Event Website
Havelock, North Carolina
Region 12 - Central Atlantic
  October 15, 2022 Fast Trax Fall Con '22 Jamie Shumaker - fasttraxracewayandhobby@yahoo.com
Event Website
Statesville, North Carolina
Region 12 - Central Atlantic
  April 15, 2023 Fleacon 19 Dave Siemer - dksiemer223@gmail.com
Event Website
Monticello, Iowa
Region 14 - Mid Central
  October 22, 2022 Fresno Scale Modelers Fall Contest Rick Cooper - rickecooper@hotmail.com
Event Website
Clovis, California
Region 9 - Far West
  September 10, 2022 Gateway to the West Bill Wagner - bwagner@afftonschools.net
Event Website
St. Louis, Missouri
Region 14 - Mid Central
  October 16, 2022 GraniteCon 29 Rodney Currier - nickmatt2@roadrunner.com
Event Website
Manchester, New Hampshire
Region 1 - Northeast
  July 9, 2022 Houston Automotive Modelers Society 15th Annual Model Car Show and Contest Rob McQuown - robert.mcquown@sbcglobal.net
Event Website
Spring, Texas
Region 6 - Southwest
  October 22, 2022 HVHMG 2022 John Gallagher - ggallagherjoh@optonline.net Poughkeepsie, New York
Region 1 - Northeast
  October 15, 2022 IPMS Duneland NW Indiana Model Contest and Swap Meet John Fluck - jfluck@aol.com Hobart, Indiana
Region 5 - Midwest
  October 8, 2022 IPMS Reno, "High Rollers" 21st Invitational Contest Douglas E Summers - GHPLtd@att.net
Event Website
Reno, Nevada
Region 9 - Far West
  April 15, 2023 IPMS Roscoe Turner Indianapolis Invitational Contest & Swap Meet Ron Young - ipmsrtcontest@gmail.com
Event Website
Lebanon, Indiana
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  July 20, 2022 IPMS/USA National Convention Scott Hackney - scott.hackney@cox.net
Event Website
La Vista, Nebraska
Region 5 - Midwest
  September 17, 2022 Leavenworth Model Show Mark Gerges - mgerges@kc.rr.com
Event Website
Leavenworth, Kansas
Region 14 - Mid Central
  October 22, 2022 MarauderCon 2022 Mark Altizer - maltizer1@verizon.net Havre de Grace, Maryland
Region 2 - Mid-East
  August 20, 2022 Mid Iowa Modelers Expo 3rd Annual NNL Mark Johnson - mjaafd1@msn.com
Event Website
Grimes, Iowa
Region 14 - Mid Central
  September 17, 2022 Military Modelers of Louisville Invitational Show Dr. Terry C. Hill - thill35434@aol.com Louisville, Kentucky
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  January 6, 2023 Modelcon 2023 Ben Gibby - bgibby1964@outlook.com
Event Website
Chattanooga, Tennessee
Region 3 - Southeast
  November 5, 2022 ModelZona 2022 Wendall Rogers - tex36th@aim.com
Event Website
Mesa, Arizona
Region 10 - Rocky Mountain
  April 1, 2023 MosquitoCon Bill Schwarz - whsch@optimum.net
Event Website
Wayne, New Jersey
Region 2 - Mid-East
  September 24, 2022 NordicCon Robert Maderich - robertmaderich69@hotmail.com
Event Website
Inver Grove Heights, Minnesota
Region 5 - Midwest
  October 2, 2022 Orangecon New Venue Darnell Poscinik - f4nut@aol.com
Event Website
Buena Park, California
Region 8 - Southern California
  September 18, 2022 Patcon 2022 Pip Moss - pnmoss47@gmail.com
Event Website
Hudson, Massachusetts
Region 1 - Northeast
  September 10, 2022 PennCon 2022 Dana Sadarananda - chilld1402@gmail.com
Event Website
Carlisle, Pennsylvania
Region 2 - Mid-East
  March 18, 2023 RiverCon XII – 2023 Andrew Bloom - Andrew.Bloom.1952@gmail.com
Event Website
Shreveport, Louisiana
Region 6 - Southwest
  April 15, 2023 Route 66 Model Expo Greg Kittinger - greg.kittinger@gmail.com
Event Website
Bixby, Oklahoma
Region 6 - Southwest
  October 22, 2022 SAMCON 2022 Mathew Mathis - spruecuttermodels@gmail.com Durand, Illinois
Region 5 - Midwest
  April 29, 2023 SEMMEX 2023 Jim Ashford - jimandkatie17@att.net
Event Website
St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  March 25, 2023 Showdown 2023 Terry Love - ylove_1999@yahoo.com
Event Website
Farmer Branch, Texas
Region 6 - Southwest
  September 24, 2022 SLC XXII Model Expo Richard C. Engar - hemperipod@hotmail.com
Event Website
Sandy, Utah
Region 10 - Rocky Mountain
  September 24, 2022 Sproo-Doo 2022 Ron Leker - ron_leker@outlook.com
Event Website
Jacksonville, Arkansas
Region 6 - Southwest
  September 17, 2022 SVASMCON 37 Dave Taylor - daverace@roadrunner.com Sharon, Pennsylvania
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  September 10, 2022 The Silicon Valley Classic VII Mike Woolson - swingwingklvk@gmail.com
Event Website
San Jose, California
Region 9 - Far West
  August 7, 2022 The Summer NNL Ed Sexton - eagle48.1967@yahoo.com Crystal Lake, Illinois
Region 5 - Midwest
  November 5, 2022 TigerCon 2022 T.Mike Curry - centralmissouriscalemodelers@gmail.com
Event Website
Columbia, Missouri
Region 14 - Mid Central
  March 25, 2023 TRICon 2023 Scott Scariot - Trekmanscott@outlook.com Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Region 4 - Great Lakes
  August 27, 2022 “A Day at the Museum” Tim Kirkland - kirklandmr6@aol.com Spartanburg, South Carolina
Region 12 - Central Atlantic